Halloween…

31 10 2008

In a few hours Val will be hitting the turnpike and heading here to Baltimore.  If you couldn’t tell by the title or the date on this post; it’s halloween.  Halloween is probably my favorite holiday.  I’ve always enjoyed getting to dress up and hold character for the whole night.  In high school I would spend all of October setting up haunted houses and decorating the house to make it as scary as possible, and I must say I did a pretty damn good job!  The excitement for this halloween is alive and well, but even bigger.  I get to spend it with Valentina.

Sure we’ll be dressed up as Lara Croft and a douche bag Guido but we’ll be them together.  Friends from home are planning to show up at my place so they get to meet the girlfriend for the first time, which is another reason to add to my excitement.  Basically I’m just glad to have another weekend with Val…until she moves down here *cough cough*.  I can’t wait to call girls “skanks” and order jagerbombs by the dozen with an extremely hot, tomb raiding, braided hair action figure next to me.

While as usual I’m still in the process of putting my whole outfit together.  I’m sure it’s going to be great, and of course there will be many pictures.

Let the festivities BEGIN!  Well, after work…

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

