My Cast Art

28 01 2009

So, my roommate Adam tore his achilles tendon a month or two ago.  After surgery he had a soft cast on for about a week.  He wanted me to sign it but I did much better.  I broke out my $6 a piece prismacolor markers and went to town.

I took requests and did some other things on my own, but all in all it turned out pretty freaking cool.  Complete with life-sized bones, AVP volleball logo, Mr. Natty-Boh himself, Pac Man, Bender from Futurama, some random tagging and other things I’m sure I’m forgetting, Adam certainly had the best cast I’ve ever seen.

It’s gone now, but feel free to check out more pictures and details on his blog post here…

Actions

Information

One response

22 02 2009
Adam

You are an inovator!

Leave a Reply

